A New Journey

It’s been in my head to write a book for a very long time, it was something that I always wanted to do but never really got around to it. It’s been a busy couple of years for me. Working on a masters degree, buying a house, getting married and having a baby. The time never seemed quite right for me to bring my characters to life. Late last year I found myself in a situation where I was no longer working a 9-5 job, not that being a mom isn’t a full time job because it seriously is! I decided to take this time and make the most of it, I sat down and got some ideas out on paper and from there , my book took flight. Victor and Ellie finally get there story told and I get to follow a dream. This is how Translation of Love was born. 

Though it’s currently not available for purchase, I am working super hard to get it out to anyone who wants to read it. I’m hoping to have it released by late spring/ early summer. 

Stay tuned for more updates…Image

Leave a Reply

